Album Pre-Order: The Things That Got Us Here
On Sale

Album Pre-Order: The Things That Got Us Here

Regular price $14.99

The wait is over! SWP’s fourth studio album will be released on July 3, 2020 Every copy pre-ordered will automatically be delivered digitally/physically on the official release date. Check your mailboxes and inboxes, the full album will be mailed & emailed to you on the July 3. You will also receive 3 songs from the upcoming album immediately upon purchase!

The Things That Got Us Here - July 3, 2020
1. Intro (Smile)

2. Smile

3. Chosen

4. Where Forgiveness Is 

5. Real to Me

6. Don’t You Think It’s Time

7. You We’re There

8. I Believe It Now

9. Let Go Your Troubles

10. There’s A Way

11. Thank You Jesus

12. Don’t Sweat It

13. The Comment Section

14. The Light

15. Smile (Single Mix)  

“The latest and greatest record of all time. Complete with songs that will make you want to drive and worship at the same time.” - Dave’s Deliberations on Dapper Haberdashery and Other Splendid Vestments